Executive Office

Gary Gibbs, Ph.D., Executive Director
512/936-6561
ggibbs@arts.texas.gov

Dana Douglass Swann, Executive Assistant
512/936-6570
dana.swann@arts.texas.gov

Program Staff (Grants)

Anina Moore, Director of Artist Services & Communications
512/936-6573
anina@arts.texas.gov

Laura Wiegand, Director of Programs & Technology
512/936-6565
laura@arts.texas.gov

Mary Kettlewell, Program Administrator
512/936-6566
mary@arts.texas.gov

Ernest Luna, Program Administrator
512/936-6575
ernest@arts.texas.gov

Kenneth Williams, Program Administrator
512/936-6581
kenneth@arts.texas.gov

Program Associates

Cynthia Gray, Program Assistant
512/936-6583
cynthia@arts.texas.gov

Jade Trent, Program Assistant
512/936-6572
jade@arts.texas.gov

Jose Trevino, Program Assistant
512/936-6595
jose@arts.texas.gov

Fiscal & Human Resources

Amber West Rhodes, Director of Finance
512/936-6567
amber@arts.texas.gov

Katy Jennings, Finance Assistant
512/936-6568
katy@arts.texas.gov

Information Technology

Freddy Martinez, Systems Administrator
512/936-6577
freddy@arts.texas.gov

Area of Expertise or Duties

ADA/504 Coordinator: Dana Douglass Swann
Arts Education: TBD
Arts Respond Project – Economic Development: Kenneth Williams
Arts Respond Project – Education: TBD
Arts Respond Project – Health & Human Services: Mary Kettlewell
Arts Respond Project – Natural Resources & Agriculture: Laura Wiegand
Arts Respond Project – Public Safety & Criminal Justice: Ernest Luna
Complaints: Amber West Rhodes
Contracts: Kenneth Williams
Cultural Districts: Ernest Luna
Dance: TBD
General Information:  Cynthia Gray, Jose Trevino, Jade Trent
Literature:
Anina Moore
Local Arts Agencies: Ernest Luna
Media Arts: Kenneth Williams
Multidiscipline: Ernest Luna
Music and Opera: Mary Kettlewell
Open Records Requests: Kenneth Williams
Panelists: Anina Moore
Payment of Grants: Kenneth Williams
Poetry Out Loud: TBD
Presenting: Anina Moore
Public Art: Laura Wiegand
State Artists: Anina Moore
State Tourism Partners: Ernest Luna
Theater: TDB
Touring Roster: Anina Moore
Visual Arts and Museums: Laura Wiegand
Young Masters: Kenneth Williams